Team


Das sind wir

Gerhard Pichler

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +43 7221/73261
Mobil: +43 664 35 25 625
email: g.pichler@biohandel.com

Stefan Pichler

Einkauf, Verkauf

Tel. +43 7221 73261-16
Mobil: +43 664 456 15 15
email: s.pichler@biohandel.com

Bernhard Pichler

Einkauf, Lagerleitung

Tel. +43 7221 73261
email: b.pichler@biohandel.com

Maria Pichler

Verkauf, Reklamationswesen, RG Stellung

Tel. +43 7221/73261-18
email: m.pichler@biohandel.com

Hanna Pichler

Verkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. +43 7221 73261-11
email: h.pichler@biohandel.com

Georg Pichler

Kundenbetreuer, Außendienst, Verkauf

Tel. +43 664 88231415
email: georg.pichler@biohandel.com

Katharina Echer

Qualitätsmanagment

Tel. +43 7221 73261-13
email: k.echer@biohandel.com

Hermann Kloiböck

Einkauf, Verkauf

Tel. +43 7221 73261-11
email: h.kloiboeck@biohandel.com